wilderswood to Pike to winter Hill to wilderswood


quick post !
weather good no rain mist just dark ! 

the two lads

Wilderswood

the mine Vent for Wilderswood

Rivington pike

Winter Hill mast

Brown Hill and mast

me with Horwich in the background  –Reebok in the background

from Horwich to Preston

roly poly down the Pike , my dad runs then I go the opposite way , my dad stops me from hitting the track at high speed.which would hurt,
Note : from dad this is steep for people who know the back of the pike towards winter hill needs care in the dark  !

me looking at a mine shaft

on the way to mast crossing a stream

Leave a Reply

