World Autism Awareness Day 2nd april 2012


The UN has nominated April 2nd as World Autism Awareness Day – a day for people across the globe to come together to raise awareness of autism and the effect it has on families.
We are going out today for a quick run to Winter Hill area ,
I am going to School tomorrow but will be talking about Autism in the class,

please have a look at some of the following web links for me 


This is what I can do can you? have a look around at just some of things I can do !

I have lots of interests though we do things in the safe way
remember

Don’t just run or walk Explore 

thanks for taking a look Jake !¬

Photo credit to Snakeoil
some snow pictures
my Birthday run
Just because I have autism doesn’t mean I cannot do things ! nearly 7 miles in wet windy conditions safely 

I have been to Holland, Belgium,  France, Austria, Germany, Slovenia, Italy , Luxembourg and a few more places as well ,  I have lived in the Czech Republic in Prague, 

Leave a comment