Family walk to Two Lads via Hole Bottom where we met Mal and his dogs


       
Map of route

Evie and my mum walking up the road – it was very busy today !

lots of frost on grass today !

I am not running today

Winter Hill mast

we met up with Mal and played with His dogs !

I loved playing with the dogs so did Evie

hole bottom it had a lot of frost on the slopes

I love the ice

Mal walking off with his dogs !
great site
http://justramblingon.co.uk/

me and Evie on the ice
note from Dad: some of these pools are deep , this one isnt Jake is showing Evie how to cross this

more ice today

Me and Evie running across the ice having fun !

walking up to the two lads

lots of people on the two lads today

me on the two lads windy and cold today !
we met some other children and spent some time playing with them on the two lads and walked down to Hole Bottom.

Leave a comment